English Intern
    Sonderforschungsbereich 688 (2006 - 2017)

    Mitarbeiter

    SFB688 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

     

    Name

    phone eMail
    Aurbach, Katja +49 931 31-99814 aurbach_k1@ukw.de
    Beck, Sarah +49 931 31-88898 sarah.beck@virchow.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Bieber, Michael +49 931 201-23646 bieber_m@ukw.de
    Birkholz, Inga +49 931 31 81713 E_Birkholz_I@ukw.de
    Bömmel, Heike +49 931 31-81313                              heike.boemmel@uni-wuerzburg.de                                  
    Bundschuh, Carmen +49 931 31 83605 carmen.bundschuh@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Dr. Chen, Wen +49 931 31 89597 wen.chen@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Dorbath, Donata +49 931 201-40027 dorbath_d@ukw.de
    Dr. Fluri, Felix +49 931 201-24621 fluri_f@ukw.de
    Geßner, Corinna +49 931 201-25431 gessner_c@ukw.de
    Gladow, Nadine +49 931 gladow_n@ukw.de
    Goldmann, Juliana +49 931 201 44061 Juliana.Helfrich@mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Gorelashvili, Maximilian +49 931 31 85280 gorelashvili_M@ukw.de
    Gotru, Sanjeev Kiran +49 931 31-81732 sanjeevkiran.gotru@virchow.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Gutjahr, Fabian +49 931 31-88373 fabian.t.gutjahr@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de  
    Grushevsky, Eugene +49 931 31 88035
    Dr. Haarmann, Axel +49 931 201 23785 haarmann_a@ukw.de
    Hollmann, Claudia   E_Hollmann_C@ukw.de
    Dr. Hupe, Mike +49 931 31-84906 mike.hupe@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Kaltdorf, Kristin +49 931 31-89629 kristin.schuch@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Kitzberger, Doris +49 931 31-80969 doris.kitzberger@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Krebes, Lisa +49 931 31 88770  
    Kusch, Charly   kusch_c@ukw.de
    Dr. Langhauser, Friederike +49 931 201 23534 Langhauser_F@klinik.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Pinnecker, Jürgen +49 931 31-86800 juergen.pinnecker@virchow.uni-wuerzburg.de 
    Pulido, Jesus Gil +49 931 31 81003 jesus.gil_pulido@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Prentki, Estefania +49 931 31 85726 estefania.prentki@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Dr. Rückschloß, Uwe +49 931 31 84516 uwe.rueckschloss@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Saglam, Ilknur +49 931 201-40817 saglam_i@ukw.de
    Schadt, Fabian +49 931 201 35452 E_Schadt_F@ukw.de
    Schanbacher, Constanze +49 931 31 89661
    Schmidt, Sebastian +49 931 31 99814 Schmidt_S3@ukw.de
    Schuhmann, Michael +49 931 201 23256 schuhmann_m@ukw.de
    Segerer, Gabriela +49 931 201 48763 gabriela.segerer@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Semeniak, Daniela   semeniak_d@ukw.de
    Spiranec, Katarina +49 931 31-86372 katarina.spiranec@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Tomasovic, Angela +49 931 201 89069 angela.tomasovic@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Voll, Sabine +49 931 31 85861 sabine.voll@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Werner, Franziska +49 931 31 86128 franziska.werner@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Wiesler, Martina +49 931 31 80414 wiesler_m@ukw.de
    Winter, Patrick +49 931 31 86844 patrick.winter@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Wohlfahrt, Julia +49 931 wohlfahrt_j@ukw.de