Important Additional Driver of Insect Decline Identified

From left to right: Exterior view of the pyramid. A passage secured with steel beams. One of the discovered storage rooms.

New Rooms Discovered in Sahura’s Pyramid

[Translate to Englisch:] none

New Indo-European Language Discovered

Support for Early Career Researchers

Resources for Researchers