piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
International

Departmental Coordinator

Information Desk Departmental Coordinator

Erasmus Coordinator: Dr. Marcel Danner

marcel.danner@uni-wurzburg.de

Further Information

Erasmus Coordinator: PD Dr. Alois Palmetshofer

a.palmetshofer@uni-wuerzburg.de

Erasmus Coordinator for Chemistry: Dr. Peter Fischer

p.fischer@uni-wuerzburg.de

Further Information

Erasmus Coordinator for Biochemistry: Prof. Dr. Bettina Böttcher

bettina.boettcher@uni-wuerzburg.de

Erasmus Coordinator for Functional Materials: Prof. Dr. Robert Luxenhofer

robert.luxenhofer@uni-wuerzburg.de

Further Information

Erasmus Coordinator: Dr. Sabine Krämer-Neubert

sabine.kraemer-neubert@uni-wuerzburg.de

Erasmus Coordinator: Dr. Peter Stahl

stahl@germanistik.uni-wuerzburg.de

Erasmus Coordinator: Dr. Linda Stark

linda.stark@uni-wuerzburg.de

Further information

Erasmus Coordinator: Elisabeth Luggauer, M.A.

elisabeth.luggauer@uni-wuerzburg.de

Further information

Erasmus Coodinator: Prof. Dr. Christof Kneisel

erasmus.geographie@uni-wuerzburg.de

Further Information

Erasmus Coordinator: Prof. Dr. Helmut Flachenecker

helmut.flachenecker@uni-wuerzburg.de

Erasmus Coordinator: Prof. Dr. Anuschka Tischer

anuschka.tischer@uni-wuerzburg.de

Further Information

The Institute for Computer Science offers exchange places with different competences.

Erasmus Coordinator: Prof. Dr. Klaus Schilling

Information and Advice: Heidi Frankenberger

frankenberger@informatik.uni-wuerzburg.de

Erasmus Coordinator: Prof. Dr. Tobias Hoßfeld

Information and Advice: Kathrin Borchert

kathrin.borchert@informatik.uni-wuerzburg.de

Erasmus Coordinator: Prof. Dr. Sergio Montenegro

Information and Advice: Heidi Frankenberger

frankenberger@informatik.uni-wuerzburg.de

Erasmus Coordinator: Prof. Dr. Alexander Wolff

alexander.wolff@uni-wuerzburg.de

Games Engineering and Human-Computer-Interaction

Erasmus Coordinator: Jean-Luc Lugrin

jean-luc.lugrin@uni-wuerzburg.de

Further Information

Erasmus Coordinator: Prof. Dr. Anja Amend-Traut

Information and Advice: Anette Häfner

erasmus@jura.uni-wuerzburg.de

Further Information

Erasmus Coordinator: Vice Dean of the Faculty of Catholic Theology

Information and Advice: Andy Theuer

international@theologie.uni-wuerzburg.de

Further Information

Erasmus Coordinatorr: Prof. Dr. Thomas Baier

thomas.baier@uni-wuerzburg.de

Erasmus Coordinator: Astrid Böhme

astrid.boehme@uni-wuerzburg.de

Further Information

 

Erasmus Coordinator: Dr. Jens Jordan, Prof. Dr. Jörn Steuding

jordan@mathematik.uni-wuerzburg.de

steuding@mathematik.uni-wuerzburg.de

Further Information

Information and Advice: Barbara Moll

moll_b@ukw.de

Further Information

Erasmus Coordinator: Dr. Christoph Mengelkamp

christoph.mengelkamp@uni-wuerzburg.de

Furhter Information

Erasmus Coordinator: Dr. Stefanie Menke

stefanie.menke@uni-wuerzburg.de

Ersmus Coordinator: Head of Department

Information and Advice: Frau Dr. Hanna Zühlke

hanna.zuehlke@uni-wuerzburg.de

Further Information

Erasmus Coordinator: Prof. Dr. Regina Egetenmeyer

erasmus.education@uni-wuerzburg.de

Further Information

Erasmus Coordinator Pharmacy: Prof. Dr. Ulrike Holzgrabe

Information and Advice: Prof. Dr. Oliver Scherf-Clavel

oliver.scherf-clavel@uni-wuerzburg.de

Further Information

Erasmus Coordinator Food Chemistry: Dr. Harald Esch

harald.esch@uni-wuerzburg.de

Further Information

Erasmus Coordinator: Prof. Dr. Dag Nikolaus Hasse

dag-nikolaus.hasse@uni-wuerzburg.de

Erasmus Coordinator for Romance Studies: Prof. Dr. Martha Kleinhans

erasmus.romanistik@uni-wuerzburg.de

Erasmus Coordinator English Studies: Prof. Dr. Ralph Pordzik

erasmus.anglistik@uni-wuerzburg.de

Further Information as well as overWue-Campus

Erasmus Coordinator: Prof. Dr. Charles Gould

gould@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de

Erasmus Coordinator: Dr. Thomas Leuerer

erasmus.ips@uni-wuerzburg.de

Further Information

Erasmus Coordinator: Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Lenhard

erasmus@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de

Furhter Information

Erasmus Coordinator: Thomas Spaett

erasmus.sonderpaedagogik@uni-wuerzburg.de

Further Information

Erasmus Coordinator: Prof. Dr. Hans Fehr

Information and Advice: Michaela Briglmeir

ausland@wiwi.uni-wuerzburg.de

Further Information

Coordinator and Advisor of Incoming Students: Agata Stopinska M.A.

incoming@wiwi.uni-wuerzburg.de