Deutsch Intern
  • [Translate to Englisch:] Neue Universität, Sanderring

All voting members of the council

Academic staff and doctoral candidates who are working as delegates of this group in boards and committees of the university are members of the Council of the Academic Staff and Doctoral Candidates and entitled to vote.

Name Email Office Phone (+49 931):
PD Dr. med. Oliver Andres 201-27799
apl.Prof. Dr. Volker Christian Behr 31-85766
PD Dr. Susanne Berger 31-86170
Nina Döllinger
Ursula Eisl 31-83345
Christian Eschenweck 31-87786
Maximilian Häberlein 31-81720
Dr. med. Margarete Heinrichs 201-44905
Dr. med. Anne Hendricks 201-31178
Dr. Matthias Hensen 31-81722
Dr. Markus Heuft 31-82764
Dr. Markus Hien 31-83557
Dr. Kirsten Hilger 31-81141
Dr. Svenja Hümmer 31-89439
Dr. Marianus Ifland 31-86746
Janina Just 31-87893
Dr. Katharina Kemmer 31-83236
Dr. Carsten Kollann 31-85269
apl.Prof. Dr. Jochen Krauß 31-82382
PD Dr. med. Manuel Krone 201-46710
Dr. Alfons Ledermann 31-85302
Dr. Thomas Leuerer 31-84892
Dr. Andreas Oechsner 31-89405
apl.Prof. Dr. Thorsten Ohl 31-85729
PD Dr. Alois Palmetshofer 31-84239
Emma Phelan 31-85990
Marina Reitz 31-81098
Lukas Sairinger 31-83382
Dr. Torsten Staab 31-81460
Dr. Verena Stürmer 31-84864
Dr. Michael Thiel 31-84690
Manuel Ullrich 31-80926
Dr. Stephan Wagner 31-85254

Academic staff and doctoral candidates can by decision of the council be co-opted for the current period as voting members.

For the current period 2023-2025 the following persons have been co-opted: