piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
    BMBF-Projekte im "Qualitätspakt Lehre"

    Contact

    Individual Project “Improved Quality of Teaching at the University of Würzburg II”

        

    Prof. Dr. Ulrike Holzgrabe
    Project Managment
    Vice President for Study, Teaching and Teacher Education Programs

    T. +49 931 31-85461

    Mail: ulrike.holzgrabe@uni-wuerzburg.de
     

    Berkan Yildiz
    Project Coordinator / Quality Management

    Dept. A.3: Quality Management and Organizational Development
    T. +49 931 31-84761
    Mail:  berkan.yildiz@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Annette Popp
    Press and Public Relations Office

    T. +49 931 31-88459

    Mail: annette.popp@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Individual Project Leaders

     

    Hendrik Beierstettel

    Central Student Advisory Services
    T. +49 931 31-82917
    Mail: hendrik.beierstettel@uni-wuerzburg.de

     

    Dr. Volker Latussek

    Dept. A.1: Planning and Reporting
    T. +49 931 31-83048
    Mail: volker.latussek@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Prof. Dr. Brigitte Burrichter

    Chair for French and Italian Literary Studies
    T. +49 931 31-85684
    Mail: brigitte.burrichter@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Prof. Dr. Marc Erich Latoschik

    Chair for Computer Science IX
    T. +49 931 31-85871
    Mail: marc.latoschik@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Tutoring and Mentoring Program

    Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Riedel

    Chair for Modern German Literary and Intellectual History
    T. +49 931 31-85647
    Mail: wolfgang.riedel@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Prof. Dr. MaryAnn Snyder-Körber

    Professor for American Cultural Studies at the Chair of American Studies
    T. +49 931 31-86839
    Mail: maryann.snyder-koerber@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dr. Gabriele Geibig-Wagner

    Service Center for Innovation in Teaching and Learning
    T. +49 931 31-82518
    Mail: gabriele.geibig-wagner@uni-wuerzburg.de

     

    Prof. Dr. Andreas Dörpinghaus

    Chair for Systematic Research in Education
    T. +49 931 31-85560
    Mail: andreas.doerpinghaus@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Joint Project “ProfiLehrePlus – University Teaching in Bavaria 2020”

    Project Management

    Dr. Gabriele Geibig-Wagner

    Service Center for Innovation in Teaching and Learning
    Tel. +49 931 31-82518
    Mail: gabriele.geibig-wagner@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Fotos: Universität Würzburg