piwik-script

Intern
    Graduiertenkolleg 2157

    Doctoral Students

     

    Project 1

    Julia Hartweg
    Dept. of Medicine II & Pediatrics
    Würzburg University Hospital

    Tel.: 0931-201 27637
    E-mail: julia.hartweg@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de


    Project 1

    Andreas Kurz
    Chair of Biotechnology & Biophysics

    Tel.: 0931 31 89348
    E-mail: andreas.kurz@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Project 2

    Nadine Vollmuth
    Chair of Microbiology

    Tel.: 0931 31 84114
    E-mail: nadine.vollmuth@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Project 2

    Manli Yang
    Chair of Bioinformatics

    Tel.: 0931 31 83897
    E-mail: manli.yang@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Project 3

    Motaharehsadat Heydarian
    Chair of Microbiology

    Tel.: 0931 31 86899
    E-mail: motaharehsadat.heydarian@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Project 3

    Tao Yang
    Chair of Microbiology

    Tel.: 0931 31 84243
    E-mail: tao.yang@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Project 4

    Sara Gomes
    Institute for Hygiene and Mikrobiology

    Tel.: 0931 31 46944 (office), 0931 31 46909 (lab)
    E-mail: sara.gomes@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Project 5

    Fabian König
    Institute of Molecular Infection Biology

    Tel.: 0931 31 83880
    E-mail: fabian.koenig@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Project 6

    Maria Bianchi
    Chair of Tissue Engineering and Regenerative Medicine
    University Hospital and Fraunhofer IGB – Unit Würzburg

    Tel.: 0931 31 84116
    E-mail: maria.bianchi@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Project 6

    David Kessie
    Chair of Microbiology

    Tel.: 0931 31 84225
    E-mail: david.kessie@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Project 7

    Shaghayegh Derakhshani
    Institute for Virology and Immunobiology

    Tel: 0931 31 80660
    E-mail: shaghayegh.derakhshani@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de


    Project 8

    Thomas Däullary
    Institute of Molecular Infection Biology

    Tel.: 0931 31  82197
    E-mail: thomas.daeullary@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Project 8

    Sara Santos
    Institute of Molecular Infection Biology

    Tel.: 0931 31 84127
    E-mail: sara.santos@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Project 9

    Christian Reuter
    Chair of Cell and Developmental Biology

    Tel.: 0931 31 89245
    E-mail: christian.reuter@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Project 10

    Özge Kayisoglu
    Institute for Molecular Infection Biology

    Tel.: 0931 31  82433
    E-mail:  oezge.kayisoglu@uni-wuerzburg.de