piwik-script

Intern
    Graduiertenkolleg 2157

    Associated Doctoral Students


    Associated doctoral students funded from other sources:

    Mona Alzheimer
    Institute of Molecular Infection Biology
    Email: mona.alzheimer@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Maria Bianchi
    Chair of Tissue Engineering and Regenerative Medicine
    University Hospital and Fraunhofer IGB - Uni Würzburg
    Email: maria.bianchi@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Motaharehsadat Heydarian
    Chair of Microbiology
    Email: motaharehsadat.heydarian@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Julia Hartweg
    Dept. of Medicine II & Pediatrics
    Email: julia.hartweg@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de


    David Kessie 
    Chair of Microbiology
    Email: david.kessie@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Andreas Kurz
    Chair of Biotechnology & Biophysics
    Email: andreas.kurz@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Christian Reuter
    Chair of Cell and Developmental Biology
    Email: christian.reuter@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Sara Santos
    Institute of Molecular Infection Biology
    Email: sara.santos@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Nadine Vollmuth
    Chair of Microbiology
    Email: nadine.vollmuth@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Tao Yang
    Chair of Microbiology
    Email: tao.yang@uni-wuerzburg.de