piwik-script

Intern
    Botanischer Garten der Universität Würzburg

    Mitarbeiter

    Prof. Dr. Markus Riederer Direktor riederer@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 86200
    Dr. Gerd Vogg Wiss. Kustos vogg@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de 31 86239
    Marcus Pohl Technischer Leiter marcus.pohl@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 86238
    Gertrud Goll Sekretariat Botanischer Garten bgw@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de
    goll@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de
    31 86240
    31 80305
    Anna Schumacher LehrLernGarten Koordinatorin anna.schumacher@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 89030
    Christina Specht LehrLernGarten Sekretariat llg@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de
    christina.specht@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de
    31 86241
    31 83779
    Udo Jäger Gärtnermeister Freiland jaeger@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de 31 86231
    Magdalena Fedus-Lutzmann Gärtnermeisterin Gewächshäuser magdalena.fedus_lutzmann@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 87769
    Andreas Strauß Werkstatt andreas.strauss@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 88746
    Anja Heigl (Personalrat) Gärtnerin heigl@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de 31 89470
    Stefanie Jannek Gärtnerin stefanie.jannek@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de 31 89468
    Barbara Keller Gärtnerin bkeller@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de 31 89467
    Gerhard Kleespies Gärtner gerhard.kleespies@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de 31 89466
    Maria-Katharina Kramer Gärtnerin maria-katharina.kramer@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 83317
    Andreas Kreiner Gärtner kreiner@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de 31 80312
    Tina Lademann Gärtnerin tina.lademann@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 86318
    Werner Löhnert Gärtner loehnert@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de 31 84241
    Joachim Mark Gärtner mark@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de 31 89465
    Jürgen Schollmeyer Gärtner juergen.schollmeyer@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de 31 89461
    Jessica Hillebrand Gärtnerin jessica.hoelker@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 83859
    Michael Matzat Gärtner michael.matzat@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 84783
    Michael Then Gärtner michael.then@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 86240
    Mechtild Wolf Gartenaufsicht mechtild.wolf@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 84010