piwik-script

Intern
    GRK 2243 "Understanding Ubiquitylation: From Molecular Mechanisms to Disease"

    People

     

    Pranjali Bhandare  Project C5

    Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    Tel.: 0931 31-
    Email: pranjali.bhandare@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Stephan Böhler  Project D4

    Institute of Pharmacy and Food Chemistry
    Tel.: 0931 31-87188
    Email: stephan.boehler@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Sebastian Bothe  Project D4

    Institute of Pharmacy and Food Chemistry
    Tel.: 0931 31-81955
    Email: sebastian.bothe@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Mathias Diebold  Project C2

    Institute of Pharmacy and Food Chemistry
    Tel.: 0931 31-80129
    Email: mathias.diebold@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Thornton Fokkens  Project A5

    Rudolf Virchow Center for Experimental Biomedicine
    Tel.: 0931 31-87513
    Email: thornton.fokkens@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Pia van gen Hassend  Project A4

    Rudolf Virchow Center for Experimental Biomedicine
    Tel.: 0931 31-87014
    Email: pia.van_gen_hassend@virchow.uni-wuerzburg.de


    Eva-Maria Hörner  Project B6

    Department of Microbiology
    Tel.: 0931 31-87916
    Email:


    Sophie Hügelschäffer Project B4

    Department of Microbiology
    Tel.: 0931 31-
    Email: sophie.huegelschaeffer@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Carolina Galgenmüller  Project D2

    Rudolf Virchow Center for Experimental Biomedicine
    Tel.: 0931 31-88671
    Email: carolina.galgenmueller@virchow.uni-wuerzburg.de


    Ravi Babu Kollampally  Project A3

    University Clinic Tübingen
    Tel.:
    Email: ravi_babu.kollampally@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Mona Kawan   Project D3

    Department of Biochemistry
    Tel.: 0931 31-89394
    Email: mona.kawan@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Maria Körner  Project D3

    Department of Biochemistry
    Tel.: 0931 31-87675
    Email: maria.koerner@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Shurong Li   Project A1

    Rudolf Virchow Center for Experimental Biomedicine
    Tel.: 0931 31-80904
    Email:


    Carina Maier  Project C4

    Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    Tel.: 0931 31-89554
    Email: carina.maier@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Radhika Karal Nair  Project B1

    Rudolf Virchow Center for Experimental Biomedicine
    Tel.: 0931 31-89751
    Email: radhika.nair@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Barbara Orth  Project C3

    Rudolf Virchow Center for Experimental Biomedicine
    Tel.: 0931 31-89682
    Email: barbara.orth@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Jonathan Patzke  Project B1

    Rudolf Virchow Center for Experimental Biomedicine
    Tel.: 0931 31-87697
    Email: jonathan.patzke@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Michaela Reißland Project B2

    Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    Tel.: 0931 31-89385
    Email: michaela.reissland@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Jan Schlötzer  Project  A6

    Rudolf Virchow Center for Experimental Biomedicine
    Tel.: 0931 31-88941
    Email: jan.schloetzer@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Daniel Solvie  Project C1

    Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    Tel.: 0931 31-80203
    Email: daniel.solvie@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Sven Spielhaupter  Project D5

    Department of Biochemistry
    Tel.: 0931 31-87674
    Email: sven.spielhaupter@uni-wuerzburg.de


    ­Nazife Tolay  Project D1

    Department of Biochemistry
    Tel.: 0931 31-85820
    Email: nazife.tolay@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Ngoc Truonvan  Project A1

    Rudolf Virchow Center for Experimental Biomedicine
    Tel.: 0931 31-89284
    Email:  ngoc.truong@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Leonie Uhl   Project  C3

    Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    Tel.: 0931 31-87202
    Email:  leonie.uhl@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Thomas Zimmermann  Projekt B5

    Institute of Pharmacy and Food Chemistry
    Tel.: 0931 31-87676
    Email: thomas.zimmermann@uni-wuerzburg.de

     

    Dr. Beyenech Binotti

    Email: beyenech.binotti@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Buchberger group


    Dr. Florian Sauer

    Email: florian.sauer1@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Kisker group

     

    Spokesperson (Chair of Executive Board):

    Prof. Dr. Alexander Buchberger


    Vice-Spokesperson:

    Dr. Sonja Lorenz


    Elected Principal Investigators:

    Prof. Dr. Thomas Rudel
    Prof. Dr. Hermann Schindelin


    Elected Doctoral Researchers:

    Carina Maier
    Michaela Reißland


     

    Principal Investigators:

    Prof. Dr. Nikita Popov,  2017-2018

    Prof. Dr. Almut Schulze,  2017-2019


    Doctoral Researchers:

    Daniela Auer    Project B4
    Department of Microbiology

    Julia Horn    Project A3
    Radiaton Oncology, Comprehensive Cancer Center Mainfranken

    Rahul Mony Nair    Project  A2
    Rudolf Virchow Center for Experimental Biomedicine

    Yesid Ramirez    Project B3
    Rudolf Virchow Center for Experimental Biomedicine

    Ankit Turakhiya   Projekt D1
    Department of Biochemistry


    Associated Doctoral Students:

    Jonas Düring

    Jacqueline Kalb

    Teresa Klemm

    Anna Liess

    Mohit Misra

    Cristian Prieto Garcia

    Ayshwarya Seenivasan

    Lyudmyla Taranets


    Associated Postdoctoral Researchers:

    Dr. Johanna Bialas

    Dr. Annette Fischer

    Dr. Petra Hänzelmann

    Dr. Bing Liu

    Dr. Bodo Sander