piwik-script

Intern
    GRK 2243 "Understanding Ubiquitylation: From Molecular Mechanisms to Disease"

    People

    Amel Aziba

    Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    Tel.: 0931 31-80809
    Email: amel.aziba@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Pranjali Bhandare  Project C5

    Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    Tel.: 0931 31-
    Email: pranjali.bhandare@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Stephan Böhler  Project D4

    Institute of Pharmacy and Food Chemistry
    Tel.: 0931 31-87188
    Email: stephan.boehler@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Mathias Diebold  Project C2

    Institute of Pharmacy and Food Chemistry
    Tel.: 0931 31-80129
    Email: mathias.diebold@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Thornton Fokkens  Project A5

    Rudolf-Virchow-Zentrum - Center for Integrative and Translational Bioimaging
    Tel.: 0931 31-87513
    Email: thornton.fokkens@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Pia van gen Hassend  Project A4

    Rudolf-Virchow-Zentrum - Center for Integrative and Translational Bioimaging
    Tel.: 0931 31-87014
    Email: pia.van_gen_hassend@virchow.uni-wuerzburg.de


    Eva-Maria Hörner  Project B6

    Department of Microbiology
    Tel.: 0931 31-87916
    Email:


    Sophie Hügelschäffer Project B4

    Department of Microbiology
    Tel.: 0931 31-
    Email: sophie.huegelschaeffer@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Carolina Galgenmüller  Project D2

    Rudolf-Virchow-Zentrum - Center for Integrative and Translational Bioimaging
    Tel.: 0931 31-88671
    Email: carolina.galgenmueller@virchow.uni-wuerzburg.de


    Maria Körner  Project D3

    Department of Biochemistry
    Tel.: 0931 31-87675
    Email: maria.koerner@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Shurong Li   Project A1

    Rudolf-Virchow-Zentrum - Center for Integrative and Translational Bioimaging
    Tel.: 0931 31-80904
    Email:


    Nikolett Pahor  Project C7

    Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    Tel.: 0931 31-
    Email: nikolett.pahor@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Jonathan Patzke  Project B1

    Rudolf-Virchow-Zentrum - Center for Integrative and Translational Bioimaging
    Tel.: 0931 31-87697
    Email: jonathan.patzke@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Michael Renteln Project B4

    Department of Microbiology
    Tel.: 0931 31-
    Email: michael.renteln@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Jan Schlötzer  Project  A6

    Rudolf-Virchow-Zentrum - Center for Integrative and Translational Bioimaging
    Tel.: 0931 31-88941
    Email: jan.schloetzer@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Daniel Solvie  Project C1

    Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    Tel.: 0931 31-80203
    Email: daniel.solvie@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Sven Spielhaupter  Project D5

    Department of Biochemistry
    Tel.: 0931 31-87674
    Email: sven.spielhaupter@uni-wuerzburg.de


    ­Nazife Tolay  Project D1

    Department of Biochemistry
    Tel.: 0931 31-85820
    Email: nazife.tolay@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Leonie Uhl   Project  C3

    Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    Tel.: 0931 31-87202
    Email:  leonie.uhl@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Thomas Zimmermann  Projekt B5

    Institute of Pharmacy and Food Chemistry
    Tel.: 0931 31-87676
    Email: thomas.zimmermann@uni-wuerzburg.de

     

    Bikash Adhikari

    Email: bikash.adhikari@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Wolf group


    Markus Dehmer

    Email: markus.dehmer@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Eilers group


    Oliver Hartmann

    Email: oliver.hartmann@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Diefenbacher group


     

     

     

     

    Dr. Beyenech Binotti

    Email: beyenech.binotti@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Buchberger group


    Dr. Sebastian Bothe

    Email: sebastian.bothe@uni-wuerzburg.de

     Sotriffer group


    Dr. Florian Sauer

    Email: florian.sauer1@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Kisker group

     

    Spokesperson (Chair of Executive Board):

    Prof. Dr. Alexander Buchberger


    Vice-Spokesperson:

    Prof. Dr. Caroline Kisker


    Elected Principal Investigators:

    Prof. Dr.  Hermann Schindelin
    Prof. Dr. Elmar Wolf


    Elected Doctoral Researchers:

    Pranjali Bhandare
    Jonathan Patzke


     

    Principal Investigators:

    Prof. Dr. Nikita Popov,  2017-2018

    Prof. Dr. Andreas Schlosser, 2017-2021

    Prof. Dr. Almut Schulze,  2017-2019


    Doctoral Researchers:

    Daniela Auer    Project B4
    Department of Microbiology

    Julia Horn    Project A3
    Radiaton Oncology, Comprehensive Cancer Center Mainfranken

    Mona Kawan    Project D3
    Department of Biochemistry

    Ravi Babu Kollampally    Project A3
    Radiaton Oncology, Comprehensive Cancer Center Mainfranken/ University Clinic Tübingen

    Carina Maier    Project C4
    Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

    Radhika Karal Nair    Project  B1
    Rudolf-Virchow-Zentrum - Center for Integrative and Translational Bioimaging

    Rahul Mony Nair    Project  A2
    Rudolf-Virchow-Zentrum - Center for Integrative and Translational Bioimaging

    Barbara Orth    Project  C3
    Rudolf-Virchow-Zentrum - Center for Integrative and Translational Bioimaging / MPI BPC Göttingen

    Yesid Ramirez    Project B3
    Rudolf-Virchow-Zentrum - Center for Integrative and Translational Bioimaging

    Michaela Reißland    Project  B2
    Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

    Ngoc Truongvan    Project  A1
    Rudolf-Virchow-Zentrum - Center for Integrative and Translational Bioimaging

    Ankit Turakhiya   Projekt D1
    Department of Biochemistry


    Associated Doctoral Researchers:

    Jonas Düring

    Theresa Endres

    Jacqueline Kalb

    Teresa Klemm

    Anna Liess

    Mohit Misra

    Aparna Pottikkadavath

    Cristian Prieto Garcia

    Isabelle Röschert

    Ayshwarya Seenivasan

    Lyudmyla Taranets


    Associated Postdoctoral Researchers:

    Dr. Johanna Bialas

    Dr. Annette Fischer

    Dr. Petra Hänzelmann

    Dr. Bing Liu

    Dr. Bodo Sander