piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
    Graduiertenkolleg 2157

    Doctoral Students

     

    Project 1

    Marvin Jungblut
    Chair of Biotechnology & Biophysics

    Tel.: 0931-31 84036
    E-mail: marvin.jungblut@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Project 1

    Dalia Sheta
    Dept. of Medicine II & Pediatrics, Würzburg University Hospital

    Tel.: 0931 201 44041
    Email: dalia.sheta@ukw.de


    Project 2

    Pargev Hovhannisyan
    Chair of Microbiology

    Tel.: 0931 31 83280
    E-mail: pargev.hovhannisyan@uni-wuerzburg.de
     


    Project 2

    Priya Neurgaonkar
    Chair of Bioinformatics

    Tel.: 0931 31 84550
    E-mail: priya.neurgaonkar@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Project 3

    Ravisha Rawal
    Chair of Microbiology

    Tel.: 0931-31 87446
    E-mail: 


     

    Project 3

    Eva Rühl
    Chair of Microbiology

    Tel.: 0931 31 87206
    E-mail: eva.ruehl@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Project 4

    Leo Endres
    Institute for Hygiene and Mikrobiology

    Tel.: 0931 31 46944 (office), 0931 31 46909 (lab)
    E-mail: lendres@hygiene.uni-wuerzburg.de
     


    Project 5

    Fabian König
    Institute of Molecular Infection Biology

    Tel.: 0931 31 83880
    E-mail: fabian.koenig@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Project 6

    Rinu Sivarajan
    Chair of Tissue Engineering and Regenerative Medicine
    University Hospital and Fraunhofer IGB – Unit Würzburg

    Tel.: 0931 31 84116
    E-mail: rinu.sivarajan@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Project 6

    Oliver Dominic Dietrich
    Chair of Microbiology

    Tel.: 0931 31 84392
    E-mail: Oliver.Dietrich@helmholtz-hiri.de


    Project 7

    Tobias Kunz
    Institute for Virology and Immunobiology

    Tel: 0931 31 89436
    E-mail:  tobias.kunz@uni-wuerzburg.de
     


    Project 8

    Thomas Däullary
    Institute of Molecular Infection Biology

    Tel.: 0931 31  82197
    E-mail: thomas.daeullary@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Project 8

    Gohar Mädler
    Institute of Molecular Infection Biology

    Tel.: 0931 31 88468
    E-mail: gohar-maedler@helmholtz-hiri.de


    Project 9

    Stephan Loewe
    Chair of Cell and Developmental Biology

    Tel.: 0931 31 89653
    E-mail: stephan.loewe@uni-wuerzburg.de
     


    Project 10

    Özge Kayisoglu
    Institute for Molecular Infection Biology

    Tel.: 0931 31  82433
    E-mail:  oezge.kayisoglu@uni-wuerzburg.de