piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
    Graduiertenkolleg 2157

    Associated Researchers

    Dr. Antje Appelt-Menzel
    Tel.: 0931 31 80771
    Email: antje.appelt-menzel@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Web:  www.isc.fraunhofer.de

    Research area:
    Blood Brain Barrier


    Dr. Florian Groeber-Becker
    Tel.: 0931 31 86669
    Email: florian.groeber-becker@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Web: www.term.ukw.de


     Dr. Brandon Kim
    Tel.: 0931 31 89333
    Email: brandon.kim@hygiene.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Web: www.hygiene.uni-wuerzburg.de


    Dr. Timothy Krüger
    Tel.: 0931 31 84277
    Email: tkrueger@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de


    Dr. Chunguang Liang
    Tel.: 0931 31  84561
    Email:   liang@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de


    Dr. Tobias Müller 
    Tel.: 0931 31  84563
    Email:   tobias.mueller@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Dr. Juan Prada Salcedo
    Tel.: 0931 31 80997
    Email:


    Dr. Karthika Rajeeve
    Email: karaj@biomed.au.dk

    Web: https://pure.au.dk/portal/en/persons/karthika-rajeeve(1bba1f1c-c686-4faf-9fae-936b47907a6e).html


    Dr. Matthias Schweinlin
    Tel.: 0931 31  88391
    Email:   matthias.schweinlin@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Web: www.term.ukw.de

    Research area:
    Intestinal Tissue Engineering, Stem Cell Biology


    Dr. Alexander Westermann
    Tel.: 0931 31 83781
    Email: alexander.westermann@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Web: www.zinf.uni-wuerzburg.de


    Dr. Daniela Zdzieblo
    Tel.: 0931 31  88391
    Email: daniela.zdzieblo@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Research area:
    Gastrointestinal Tissue Engineering, Stem Cell Biology