piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
    Graduiertenkolleg 2157

    Principal Investigators

    Dr. Sina Bartfeld
    Tel.: 0931 31 80121
    Email: sina.bartfeld@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Prof. Dr. Andreas Beilhack
    Tel.: 0931 201 44040
    Email: beilhack_a@ukw.de­­­­


    Dr. Cindrilla Chumduri
    Tel.: 0931 31 86531
    Email:   


    Prof. Dr. Thomas Dandekar
    Tel.: 0931 31 84551
    Email: dandekar@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de


    Prof. Dr. Markus Engstler
    Tel.: 0931 31 80060
    Email: markus.engstler@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de


    Prof. Dr. Roy Gross
    Tel.: 0931 31 84403
    Email: roy@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de


    PD Dr. Vera Kozjak-Pavlovic
    Tel.: 0931 31 88061
    Email: vera.kozjak@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de


    PD Dr. Marco Metzger
    Tel.: 0931 31 86686
    Email: marco.metzger@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Prof. Dr. Thomas Rudel (Speaker of the GRK)
    Tel.: 0931 31 84401
    Email: thomas.rudel@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de


    Prof. Dr. Markus Sauer
    Tel.: 0931 31 88687
    Email: m.sauer@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Prof. Dr. Sibylle Schneider-Schaulies
    Tel.: 0931 31 81 566
    Email: s-s-s@vim.uni-wuerzburg.de


    Prof. Dr. Alexandra Schubert-Unkmeir
    Tel.: 0931 31 46721
    Email: aunkmeir@hygiene.uni-wuerzburg.de


    Prof. Dr. Cynthia Sharma
    Tel.: 0931 31 82560
    Email: cynthia.sharma@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Dr. Maria Steinke
    Tel.: 0931 31 80720
    Email: maria.steinke@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Prof. Dr. Jörg Vogel
    Tel.: 0931 31 82575
    Email: joerg.vogel@uni-wuerzburg.de