Deutsch Intern
Graduiertenkolleg 2157

Associated Doctoral Students

Associated doctoral students funded from other sources:

Mona Alzheimer
Institute of Molecular Infection Biology
Email: mona.alzheimer@uni-wuerzburg.de

Maria Bianchi
Chair of Tissue Engineering and Regenerative Medicine
University Hospital and Fraunhofer IGB - Uni Würzburg
Email: maria.bianchi@uni-wuerzburg.de

Leo Endres
Institute for Hygiene and Microbiology
Email: lendres@hygiene.uni-wuerzburg.de

Motaharehsadat Heydarian
Chair of Microbiology
Email: motaharehsadat.heydarian@uni-wuerzburg.de

Julia Hartweg
Dept. of Medicine II & Pediatrics
Email: julia.hartweg@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

David Kessie 
Chair of Microbiology
Email: david.kessie@uni-wuerzburg.de

Fabian König
Institute of Molecular Infection Biology
Email: fabian.koenig@uni-wuerzburg.de

Andreas Kurz
Chair of Biotechnology & Biophysics
Email: andreas.kurz@uni-wuerzburg.de

Christian Reuter
Chair of Cell and Developmental Biology
Email: christian.reuter@uni-wuerzburg.de

Sara Santos
Institute of Molecular Infection Biology
Email: sara.santos@uni-wuerzburg.de

Nadine Vollmuth
Chair of Microbiology
Email: nadine.vollmuth@uni-wuerzburg.de

Tao Yang
Chair of Microbiology
Email: tao.yang@uni-wuerzburg.de