Deutsch Intern
Rudolf Virchow Center for Experimental Biomedicine

Executive Committee


Prof. Dr. Caroline Kisker
Tel.: +49 931 31 80381
E-Mail: caroline.kisker@virchow.uni-wuerzburg.de

Prof. Dr. Bernhard Nieswandt
Tel.: +49 931 31 80405
E-Mail: bernhard.nieswandt@virchow.uni-wuerzburg.de

Rudolf Virchow Center for Experimental Biomedicine
University of Würzburg
Josef-Schneider-Str. 2, Haus D15
97080 Würzburg / Germany

Other Members of the Comitee: 

Prof. Dr. Georg Ertl, Department of Internal Medicine I
Prof. Dr. Antje Gohla, Chair of Pharmacology
Prof. Dr. Manfred Schartl, Department of Physiological Chemistry I, Biocenter
Prof. Dr. Michael Sendtner, Institute of Clinical Neurobiology