piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
  • Botanischer Garten
Botanischer Garten der Universität Würzburg

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Prof. Dr. Katharina Markmann Leitung katharina.markmann@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 80792
Prof. Dr. Markus Riederer (Seniorprofessor)   markus.riederer@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 86200
Dr. Gerd Vogg Wiss. Kustos gerd.vogg@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 86239
Marcus Pohl Technischer Leiter marcus.pohl@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 86238
Gertrud Goll Sekretariat Botanischer Garten bgw@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de
gertrud.goll@uni-wuerzburg.de
31 86240
31 80305
Emily Schweitzer-Martin LehrLernGarten Koordinatorin emily.schweitzer-martin@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 87799
Christina Specht LehrLernGarten Sekretariat llg@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de
christina.specht@uni-wuerzburg.de
31 86241
31 83779
Udo Jäger Gärtnermeister Freiland udo.jaeger@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 86231
Magdalena Fedus-Lutzmann Gärtnermeisterin Gewächshäuser magdalena.fedus_lutzmann@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 87769
Andreas Strauß Werkstatt andreas.strauss@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 88746
Anja Heigl (Personalrat) Gärtnerin personalrat.heigl@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 89470
Stefanie Jannek Gärtnerin stefanie.jannek@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 89468
Barbara Keller Gärtnerin barbara.keller@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 89467
Gerhard Kleespies Gärtner gerhard.kleespies@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 89466
Maria-Katharina Morgenstern Gärtnerin maria-katharina.kramer@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 83317
Andreas Kreiner Gärtner andreas.kreiner@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 80312
Tina Lademann Gärtnerin tina.lademann@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 86318
Werner Löhnert Gärtner werner.loehnert@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 84241
Joachim Mark Gärtner joachim.mark@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 89465
Martin Lutzmann-Fedus Gärtner martin.lutzmann-fedus@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 88535
Jessica Hillebrand Gärtnerin jessica.hillebrand@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 83859
Michael Matzat Gärtner michael.matzat@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 84783
Michael Then Gärtner michael.then@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 86240
Mechtild Wolf Gartenaufsicht mechtild.wolf@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 84010
Ingo Schuster Gartenaufsicht 31 86921