English Intern
    Research Advancement Centre

    Kontakt

    Leitung der Stabstelle

    Dr. Dagmar Eberle

    Tel.: +49 931 31-80876

    E-Mail: dagmar.eberle@uni-wuerzburg.de                                                                                  

    Büro: Sanderring 2, Raum 220

     

    ReferentInnen

    Dr. Ellen Dickreuter

    Tel.: +49 931 31-83463

    E-Mail: ellen.dickreuter@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Büro: Sanderring 2, Raum 223

     

    Dr. Nicolas Giersig

    Tel.: +49 931 31-84743                                                                                                                

    E-Mail: nicolas.giersig@uni-wuerzburg.de                                                                                     

    Büro: Sanderring 2, Raum 221

     

    Dr. Christina Pütz-Rathke

    Tel.: +49 931 31-84819                                                                                                                 

    E-Mail: christina.rathke@uni-wuerzburg.de                                                                                 

    Büro: Sanderring 2, Raum 221

     

    Marina Schmitz, M.A.

    Tel.: +49 931 31-89012

    E-Mail: marina.schmitz@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Büro: Sanderring 2, Raum 222

     

    Rebekka Steinmann, M.Sc.

    Tel.: +49 931 31-83853                                                                                                                 

    E-Mail: rebekka.steinmann@uni-wuerzburg.de                                                                             

    Büro: Sanderring 2, Raum 222

     

    Postadresse:

    Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg

    Research Advancement Centre

    Sanderring 2 - 97070 Würzburg

    Kontakt

    Research Advancement Centre
    Sanderring 2
    97070 Würzburg

    Suche Ansprechpartner

    Sanderring 2