Members of staff

Dr. Yasmin Bayer - Head of the Dean of Studies Office, Degree programme  coordinator of Medicine

D7, 1. floor - room 006

Tel. 0931 - 201 - 55221

Bayer_Y@ukw.de

 


Claudia Borde - Dean´s office, Habilitation, apl.-Professorship
D7, Ground floor

Tel. 0931 - 201 - 55201
Borde_C@ukw.de

 


Sibylle Brückner - Project coordinator Mentoring Med, Assistance of the Women's Representative
D7, 2. floor - room 252

Tel. 0931 - 201 - 53850
E_Brueckn_S1@ukw.de

 


Hüsniye Ergün - KOMPASS - Tutoring- and Mentoringprogram
D6, 1. floor - room 007

Office hours: Monday and Tuesday, 09:00 am- 12:00 pm or according to appointment
Tel. 0931 - 201 - 55231
E_Erguen_H@ukw.de


Claudia Grünewald - Assistance of the Head of the Dean of Studies Office

D7, 1. floor - room 009

Tel. 0931-201-55207

Gruenewald_C@ukw.de


Ellen Höhl - clinical phase
D7, 1. floor - room 005

Tel. 0931 - 201 - 55225
Hoehl_E@ukw.de

 


Professor Dr. Michael Kuhn - Dean´s speaker
D7, Ground floor

Tel. 0931 - 201 - 55202
Kuhn_M2@ukw.de

 


Simone Mahler - skills lab -administration
D5, 1. floor - room 012

Tel. 0931 - 201 - 53844
Mahler_S1@ukw.de

 


Margit Mewis - Dissertations
D6, 1. floor - room 008

Office hours: Tue., Wed. and Fr. von 09.00 am - 12.00 pm
Tel. 0931 - 201 - 55228
Mewis_M@ukw.de


Natalie Miltenberger - Project Assistance

D6, 1. floor - room 008

0931-201-55227

Miltenberg_N@ukw.de


Barbara Moll - Consultations concerning stays abroad and financial aid
D7, 1. floor - room 008

Office hours: Monday und Thursday as well as the 1./3./5. Friday of the month
from 09:00 am - 12:00 pm

Tel. 0931 - 201 - 55224
Moll_B@ukw.de

 


Christoph Müller - Teaching adviser - General Medicine
D7, 1. floor - room 007

Tel. 0931 - 201 - 55230
Mueller_C9@ukw.de

 


Melanie Müller- pre-clinical phase
D7, 1. floor - room 005
Tel. 0931 - 201 - 55226
Mueller_M15@ukw.de

 


Thomas Schmitt - Administration, apeal procedures, budget, staff
D7, Ground floor

Tel. 0931 - 201 - 55203
Schmitt_T@ukw.de

 


Horst Schubert - Shipping, Preparation of habilitation procedures
D7, Ground floor

Tel. 0931 - 201 - 55204
Schubert_H@ukw.de

 


Birgit Weigand - skills lab
D5, 1. floor - room 014

Tel. 0931 - 201 - 53853
Weigand_B@ukw.de

 


Dr. Astrid Weingart - Coordinator E-Learning
D7, 1. floor - room 007

Tel. 0931 - 201 - 55229
E_Weingart_A@ukw.de

 


 

Medical Faculty
Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg
Josef-Schneider-Str. 2 - House D7
97080 Würzburg

Fax: 0931 - 201 - 55205

Nach oben