Dean

Professor Dr. med. Matthias Frosch

Office: Mrs. C. Borde
Office hours: Mo - Fr  09.00 am - 12.00 pm
Tel. 0931 - 201 - 55201
Borde_C@klinik.uni-wuerzburg.de

Vice dean

Professor Dr. med. Dr. med. dent. Alexander Kübler

Deputy dean

Consultation only with appointment

mkg@mail.uni-wuerzburg.deEinsele_H@klinik.uni-wuerzburg.de

Vice Dean

Professor Dr. med. Jürgen Deckert

International Affairs

Consultation only with appointment

Deckert_J@ukw.de

Vice Dean

Professor Dr. med. Maximilian Rudert

Habilitation

Consultation only with appointment

m-rudert.klh@uni-wuerzburg.de

Vice Dean

Professor Dr. med. Stefanie Hahner

Advancement of young scientists and female promotion

Consultation only with appointment

Hahner_S@ukw.de

Vice Dean

Professor Dr. med. Peter Heuschmann

Clinical trail and doctoral thesis

Consultation only with appointment

peter.heuschmann@uni-wuerzburg.de

 

Vice Dean

Professor Dr. rer. nat. Bernhard Nieswandt

Research and research infrastructures

Consultation only with appointment

Nieswandt_B@ukw.de

Dean of studies

Professor Dr. med. Christoph-Thomas Germer

          (Term: 01.01.2014 - )

Consultation only with appointment

Tel. 0931 - 201 - 53856
Germer_C@ukw.de

Dean of B.Sc/M.Sc studies 

Professor Dr. med. Manfred Gessler

          (Term: 01.10.2011-30.09.2014)

Consultation only with appointment

gessler@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de

Medical Director

Professor Dr. med. Georg Ertl

 Ertl_G@ukw.de

Managing Director

Mrs. Anja Simon

direktion1@klinikverw.uni-wuerzburg.de