piwik-script

English Intern
    IFEX - Interdisziplinäres Forschungszentrum für Extraterrestrik

    Mitglieder

    M.Sc. Tobias Greiner
    tobias.greiner@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Tel.: +49-931-31-89582

    M.Sc. Tobias Herbst
    tobias.herbst@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Tel.: +49-931-31-84591

    M.Sc. Tobias Kaiser
    tobias.kaiser@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Tel.: +49-931-31-85780

    Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hakan Kayal
    hakan.kayal@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Tel.: +49-931-31-86649

    Prof. Dr.-Ing. Sergio Montenegro
    montenegro@informatik.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Tel.: +49-931-31-83715

    M.Sc. Clemens Riegler
    clemens.riegler@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Tel.:  +49-931-31-82966