piwik-script

Intern
    GRK 2243 "Understanding Ubiquitylation: From Molecular Mechanisms to Disease"

    Doctoral Researchers

    Mathias Diebold  Projekt C2

    Institute of Pharmacy and Food Chemistry
    Tel.: 0931 31-80129
    Email: mathias.diebold@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Sebastian Bothe  Projekt D4

    Institute of Pharmacy and Food Chemistry
    Tel.: 0931 31-81955
    Email: sebastian.bothe@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Sophie Hügelschäffer Project B4

    Department of Microbiology
    Tel.: 0931 31-
    Email: sophie.huegelschaeffer@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Carolina Galgenmüller  Project D2

    Rudolf Virchow Center for Experimental Biomedicine
    Tel.: 0931 31-88671
    Email: carolina.galgenmueller@virchow.uni-wuerzburg.de


    Ravi Babu Kollampally  Project A3

    Radiaton Oncology, Comprehensive Cancer Center Mainfranken
    Tel.: 0931 31-80682
    Email: ravi_babu.kollampally@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Mona Kawan  Project D3

    Department of Biochemistry
    Tel.: 0931 31-89394
    Email: mona.kawan@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Carina Maier  Project C4

    Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    Tel.: 0931 31-89554
    Email: carina.maier@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Radhika Karal Nair  Project B1

    Rudolf Virchow Center for Experimental Biomedicine
    Tel.: 0931 31-89751
    Email: radhika.nair@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Rahul Mony Nair  Project A2

    Rudolf Virchow Center for Experimental Biomedicine
    Tel.: 0931 31-89752
    Email: rahul.mony_nair@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Barbara Orth  Project C3

    Rudolf Virchow Center for Experimental Biomedicine
    Tel.: 0931 31-89682
    Email: barbara.orth@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Michaela Reißland Project B2

    Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    Tel.: 0931 31-89385
    Email: michaela.reissland@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Jan Schlötzer  Project B3

    Rudolf Virchow Center for Experimental Biomedicine
    Tel.: 0931 31-88941
    Email: jan.schloetzer@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Daniel Solvie  Project C1

    Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    Tel.: 0931 31-80203
    Email: daniel.solvie@uni-wuerzburg.de


    ­Nazife Tolay Project D1

    Department of Biochemistry
    Tel.: 0931 31-85820
    Email: nazife.tolay@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Ngoc Truonvan  Project A1

    Rudolf Virchow Center for Experimental Biomedicine
    Tel.: 0931 31-89284
    Email:  ngoc.truong@uni-wuerzburg.de