Deutsch Intern
    A.2 - Servicezentrum Forschung und Technologietransfer

    Forge links with regional partners via WissensUNION and kick start your business or idea. You run a small or medium-sized enterprise? You are looking for the right partner to help you launch an idea? You have come to the right place - we are happy to offer assistance and advice...

    Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg (JMU) aims to join forces with the business community to encourage knowledge transfer. WissensUNION was designed to integrate new findings and new channels of knowledge acquisition into a network of partners with different responsibilities as well as to initiate and foster collaboration by coordinating knowledge management activities and making the results available to SMEs as well as other private and public institutions in the region of Main-Franconia. The ESF-funded project WissensUNION aims to bring together a strong network to encourage a transfer of knowledge and technology between the academic and business communities and foster university-business collaboration in the form of joint R&D projects.

    At regular intervals, usually four times a year, we hold workshops, discussions, lab tours and/or training courses. In addition, we are planning to attend events such as trade fairs (the WissensUNION project will be showcased at the JMU booth at Mainfranken-Messe), conferences (e. g. information technology or energy conferences) as well as festivals (Campus Festival at JMU).

     

    Partner projects of WissensUNION at the University of Würzburg:

    Two of the eCompendium projects by the Chair of Civil Law and Civil Procedure: In the online knowledge transfer course, SMEs learn what legal aspects should be considered when making business decisions.

    For questions about research, innovation and technology transfer, please contact the Service Centre Research and Technology Transfer (SFT) at Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg: Information hotline: +49 931 31-84548 (Olena Schmitt).

    WissensUNION is a project funded by:

    Contact

    Universität Würzburg
    Sanderring 2
    97070 Würzburg

    Phone: +49 931 31-0
    Fax: +49 931 31-82600

    Find Contact

    Sanderring Röntgenring Hubland Nord Hubland Süd Campus Medizin

English Intern
    A.2 - Servicezentrum Forschung und Technologietransfer (SFT)

    Die "WissensUNION" vernetzt Ihr Unternehmen und unterstützt Ihre Idee mit Partnern aus der Region. Sie haben ein kleines oder mittelständisches Unternehmen?  Sie haben eine Idee und suchen den richtigen Kooperationspartner?  Dann sind Sie hier richtig - wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter....

    Die Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg möchte zusammen mit der Wirtschaft den Wissenstransfer fördern. Das Projekt "WissensUNION" hat das Ziel, neues Wissen und neue Kanäle des Wissenserwerbs in ein Netzwerk mit verteilten Rollen einzubetten und durch ein abgestimmtes Wissensmanagement, geeignete Ergebnisse an Akteure der Region Mainfranken (KMUs, weitere private oder öffentliche Einrichtungen) zu vermitteln, um Kooperationen zu initiieren und zu fördern. Mit dem ESF-Projekt "WissensUNION" soll der Wissens- und Technologietransfer von der Wissenschaft in die Wirtschaft und auch umgekehrt durch ein starkes Netzwerk gefördert werden. Als sichtbare Ergebnisse sollen viele Wissenschafts-/Wirtschaftskooperationen (gemeinsame Forschungs- und Entwicklungsprojekte) entstehen.

    Hierfür bieten wir regelmäßige Veranstaltungen in Form von Workshops, Gesprächskreisen, Laborvorstellungen und/oder Trainings an, die in einem etwa vierteljährlichen Rhythmus stattfinden werden. Dazu planen wir auch Beiträge zu größeren Veranstaltungen wie Messen (Präsentation der "WissensUNION" auf dem Uni-Stand der Mainfranken-Messe), Kongresse (beispielsweise zu Themen wie IT und Energie) und Festivals (Campus-Festival der Uni Würzburg).

     

     

    Partnerprojekte der „WissensUNION“ an der Universität Würzburg:

    Zwei Projekte im Bereich Virtuelles Kompendium, Lehrstuhl für Bürgerliches Recht und Zivilprozessrecht: Der Online-Wissenstransfer-Kurs richtet sich an KMUs und bietet rechtliche Informationen als Grundlage betriebswirtschaftlicher Entscheidungen.

    Der richtige Ansprechpartner für Forschung, Innovation und Technologietransfer steht Ihnen im Servicezentrum Forschung und Technologietransfer (SFT) der Universität Würzburg zur Verfügung: Info-Telefon: 0931/31-84548 (Olena Schmitt).

    Das Projekt WissensUNION wird gefördert durch:

    Kontakt

    Referat A.2: Forschung und Technologietransfer
    Josef-Martin-Weg 54/2
    Campus Hubland Nord
    97074 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49 931 31-84736
    E-Mail

    Suche Ansprechpartner

    Hubland Nord, Geb. 54