Siebold-Collegium Institute for Advanced Studies

    Academic Advisory Council

    The Academic Advisory Council of the Siebold-Collegium consists of up to ten faculty members of the Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg (JMU) who are internationally respected scholars in their areas of expertise.

    The interdisciplinary composition of the Council covers the broad range of disciplines offered at JMU. The chief responsibility of the Academic Advisory Council is the organization of the process for selecting fellows. It provides recommendations on the admission of fellows to the Board of Directors. The Council also supports the Board of Directors in putting together the academic and cultural programme for SCIAS.



    Tel.: +49 931 31-84375

    Suche Ansprechpartner

    Sanderring Röntgenring Hubland Nord Hubland Süd Campus Medizin