Intern
    Graduiertenkolleg 2112

    Principal Investigators

    Prof. Dr. Holger Braunschweig

    Department of Inorganic Chemistry II
    Phone: ++49 - (0)931 - 31 - 85260
    h.braunschweig@uni-wuerzburg.de

    website of the workgroup

    Prof. Dr. Tobias Brixner

    Department of Physical Chemistry I
    Phone: ++49 - (0)931 - 31 - 86330
    brixner@phys-chemie.uni-wuerzburg.de

    website of the workgroup

    Dr. Viktoria Däschlein-Geßner

    Institute of Inorganic Chemistry
    Phone: ++49 - (0)931 - 31 - 84163
    vgessner@uni-wuerzburg.de

    website of the workgroup

    Prof Dr. Vladimir Dyakonov

    Department of Experimental Physics VI
    Phone: ++49 - (0)931 - 31 - 83111
    dyakonov@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de

    website of the workgroup

    Prof. Dr. Volker Engel

    Institute of Physical and Theoretical Chemistry
    Phone: ++49 - (0)931 - 31 - 86376
    volker.engel@uni-wuerzburg.de

    website of the workgroup

    Prof. Dr. Bernd Engels

    Institute of Physical and Theoretical Chemistry
    Phone: ++49 - (0)931 - 31 - 85394
    bernd@chemie.uni-wuerzburg.de

    website of the workgroup

    Prof. Dr. Ingo Fischer - Speaker

    Institute of Physical and Theoretical Chemistry

    Phone: ++49 - (0)931 - 31 - 86360
    ingo.fischer@uni-wuerzburg.de

    website of the workgroup

    Prof. Dr. Tobias Hertel

    Department of Physical Chemistry II
    Phone: ++49 - (0)931 - 31 - 86300
    tobias.hertel@uni-wuerzburg.de

    website of the workgroup

    Prof. Dr. Anke Krüger

    Institute of Organic Chemistry
    Phone: ++49 - (0)931 - 31 - 85334
    krueger@chemie.uni-wuerzburg.de

    website of the workgroup

    Prof. Dr. Christoph Lambert

    Department of Physical Organic Chemistry
    Phone: ++49 - (0)931 - 31 - 85318
    christoph.lambert@uni-wuerzburg.de

    website of the workgroup

    Prof Dr. Roland Mitric

    Institute of Physical and Theoretical Chemistry
    Phone: ++49 - (0)931 - 31 - 85135
    roland.mitric@uni-wuerzburg.de

    website of the workgroup

    Prof. Dr. Jens Pflaum

    Department of Experimental Physics VI
    Phone: ++49 - (0)931 - 31 - 83118
    jpflaum@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de

    website of the workgroup

    Dr. Andreas Steffen

    Institute of Inorganic Chemistry
    Phone: ++49 - (0)931 - 31 - 86180
    andreas.steffen@uni-wuerzburg.de

    website of the workgroup

    Prof. Dr. Frank Würthner

    Department of Organic Chemistry II
    Phone: ++49 - (0)931 - 31 - 85340
    wuerthner@chemie.uni-wuerzburg.de

    website of the workgroup

    Contact

    GRK 2112 - Molecular biradicals: structure, properties and reactivity
    Am Hubland
    97074 Würzburg

    Phone: +49 931 31-85423
    Email

    Find Contact

    Hubland Nord, Geb. 42